Intimité Conditions

commander des demandes que nous peuvent avoir besoin d’entrer les informations suivantes: Contact: Nom, Nom de la société, Email, Téléphone, Fax, Adresse de facturation: Nom du type de carte de crédit et le numéro, date d’expiration, l’adresse de facturation enquêtes, des détails sur la conception ou des renseignements généraux que vous devez.

Utilisation des renseignements

Nous avons besoin de ces informations principalement pour: le traitement des ordres / cotation traitement de la facturation répondre de retour à vos questions ou préoccupations stockage interne Nous pouvons également utiliser ces informations pour améliorer notre site, produits et services. De temps en temps, nous pouvons également utiliser vos coordonnées pour vous fournir promotionnel e-mail, et de l’information et des offres sur nos produits et services.

Sécurité

Qualité de perforation se est engagé à se assurer que votre information est sécurisée. Des procédures physiques, électroniques et de gestion appropriés sont en place pour protéger les informations que nous recueillons. Par exemple, les données sont collectées à l’aide de serveurs sécurisés qui crypte toutes les informations; pour davantage de protection, nous ne autorisons pas nos agents prennent en charge l’accès à toutes les informations de la carte de crédit.

Divulgation de renseignements personnels

Qualité de perforation ne vend pas, distribuer ou louer vos informations personnelles à des tiers sauf si requis par la loi de le faire. Nous utilisons des tiers pour maintenir et stocker des informations personnelles et de traiter les paiements pour nous. Cependant, ces filiales ne sont pas autorisés à utiliser des renseignements personnels pour une raison quelconque, à fournir le service demandé.

Privacy Policy


This privacy policy sets out how Quality Punch uses and protects any Personal Information that you give Quality Punch when you use this website. Quality Punch is committed to ensuring that your privacy is protected. By submitting your Personal Information through our website you agree to this privacy policy.

Personal Information collected

Our introductory pages do not need any Personal Information from you. As you decide to register to send inquiries, quote or order requests we may need you to enter the following information: Contact: Name, Company Name, Email, Phone, Fax, Address Billing: Name on credit card, Type and Number, Expiration Date, Billing Address Inquiries: Details about design or general inquiries requested by you

Use of Information

We require this information mainly for: processing your orders/ quotes processing billing replying back to your inquiries or concerns internal record keeping We may also use the information to improve our website, products and services. From time to time, we may also use your contact information to provide you with promotional emails as well as information and offers about our products and services.

Security

Quality Punch is committed to ensuring that your information is secure. Suitable physical, electronic and managerial procedures are set up to secure the information we collect. For example, data is collected with the use of secure servers which encrypts all information; for further protection, we do not allow our Support Agents access to full credit card information.

Disclosure of Personal Information

Quality Punch does not sell, distribute or lease your Personal Information to third parties unless are required by law to do so. We do use third parties to maintain and store your Personal Information and to process your payments to us. However, these affiliates are not authorized to use your Personal Information for any reason than providing the requested service.